Textile Chemistry

As one of the four core businesses of Hongda Group, ......

Material Chemistry

Since 2001,Hongda Group has been a distinctive char ......

Biological Pharmacy

Companies in the bio pharmaceutical development alw ......

Resin & Additive

The company's business covers the development o ......

Ningbo Hongda Group was founded in 1992,The predecessor of the Ningbo Free Trade Zone Hongda Chemical Industry Co. ltd.,Is a professional engaged in pigments, dyes, auxiliaries, pharmaceutical products and intermediate products, technology trade, integrated enterprise.

The company since its inception, adhere to the "honesty, innovation as the soul, and service first" development concept, implementation has the characteristics of the times of the advanced management mode, and create a harmonious team atmosphere "people thought into, give full scope to the talents", showing a sustained, strong growth and development of live force.The company has passed ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001:2004 certification.

After more than 20 years of careful management, company market is becoming more rational layout, business architecture more clear, product sales covering the top ten automobile manufacturing, building materials, industrial anti-corrosion, shipbuilding, textile printing and dyeing, biochemical and pharmaceutical raw materials, furniture, leather, plastics, cosmetics and other manufacturing industry. With many clients in more than 30 countries in South America, South Asia, Southeast Asia, North America, Western Europe, the Nordic region has a long-term trade, won a good reputation, established close partnership with many world famous enterprises. In the future, Hong general to "become the quality and value of enterprise" for the vision, with "first-class team, first-class service, first-class performance" for the enterprise pursuit, uphold the principle of "service, innovation, sharing" business ideas, focus on customer value, set up the international perspective, the integration of global resources, accelerate the realization of the transition from the traditional trade to the full range of supply chain management, and strive to build a trusted employee, customer praise, social satisfaction of high-quality innovative enterprise!

Warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to discuss cooperation, and seek common development!

纺织化学

作为洪大集团四大核心业务之一,纺织化学业务在经历了二

材料化学

自2001年起,洪大集团就一直以鲜明的特色和专业的服务活

生物制药

公司在生物制药方面的发展一直在不断地提升,产品种类包

树脂添加剂

公司的添加剂业务覆盖研发、生产、销售等多个环节。公司

宁波洪大集团创办于1992年, 前身为宁波保税区洪大化工实业有限公司, 是一家专业经营颜料、染料、印染助剂、医药产品及中间品的技、工、贸一体型企业。

公司创立以来,奉行“诚信为本、创新为魂、服务至上”的发展理念,实施具有时代特征的先进管理模式,营造“人心思进、人尽其才”的和谐团队氛围,呈现出持续、强劲的增长态势与发展活力。 公司已通过ISO9001:2008和ISO14001:2004认证。

经过二十余年用心经营,公司市场布局日趋合理,业务架构愈加清晰,销售的产品覆盖汽车制造、建筑建材、工业防腐、船舶制造、纺织印染、生化及医药原料、家具、皮革、塑料、化妆品等十大制造行业。与南美、南亚、东南亚、北美、西欧、北欧等地区的30多个国家的众多客户有着长期贸易往来,赢得了良好声誉,还与多家全球知名企业建立了紧密型伙伴关系。未来,洪大将以“成为有品质、有价值的企业”为愿景,以“一流的团队、一流的服务、一流的业绩”为企业追求,秉持“服务、创新、分享”的业务思想,关注客户价值、树立国际视野、整合全球资源,加快实现从传统贸易到供应链管理的全方位转型,努力打造员工信赖、客户称许、社会满意的高品质创新型企业!

热忱欢迎国内外新老客户前来洽谈合作、共谋发展!